2023 Winners

Class 1 Open - 1stThe Maidenhead Advertiser TrophyWoking College Theatre Company Metamorphosis
Class 1 Open - 2ndThe Biggs Drama ShieldLane End PlayersTwo
Class 1 Open - 3rdThe Dorcas Gowing Memorial TrophyMaidenhead Drama GuildOvertones
Class 2The Maidenhead Youth Drama Trophy
(18 and under at start of the Festival)
Woking College Theatre Company Metamorphosis
Class 3The Fred Stone Trophy
The Best Unpublished Play
Not Awarded
Class 4The Aubrey Harding Trophy
Best Performance of a Short Play (20-30 minutes)
Maidenhead Drama GuildOvertones
Class 5The John Rigg Trophy
Best Comedy
Young Theatre BeaconsfieldAround the World with Class 6
Class 6The Lynda Whitworth Trophy
(Minimum qualification - 70 marks)
Lane End PlayersTwo
Special award for Stage PresentationThe South of England Building Society BowlHeadington SchoolNumbers
The David Highmore Backstage Award Awarded by the CommitteeMaidenhead Drama GuildOvertones
Adjudicator's AwardThe Moyra Hutchinson TrophyBeth Bowers (Director) Age 14No Easy Road